Skip to content

Hey hey

October 18, 2013

 

Yes! I’m alive and well!

And slowly getting back into the swing of things design and sewing related.

Sorry I’ve been away for so long. Life got more than a little crazy and overwhelming this year. If you haven’t already, you can also follow me on instagram, where posting daily tidbits is quite a bit easier than composing blog posts.

Thank-you so much for checking in on this little blog of mine. It’s so warming to know so many of you are still interested in what’s happening around these parts! As usual I’ve missed blogging on so many cool and fun things, and I intend to get somewhat caught up soon!

Until then, here are some shots I took yesterday while trying to remember how to use my dslr.

ART_3871

ART_3958

ART_3628

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2013 8:42 pm

    I love that dandelion shot. beautiful.

  2. anna jarczewski permalink
    October 19, 2013 7:49 am

    Yay! Beautiful shots. Screen saver worthy I’d say. Nice to have you back.

  3. January 12, 2016 7:48 am

    man I still would love if you’d put the gnomes pattern for sale its just so cute !

Leave a comment