Skip to content

Chuck Wolfman, Badass Woodsman

September 30, 2010

And he’s coming for your momma…

Damn. Vince knocked it out of the park with this one. He is AWESOME SAUCE!

And Chuck is now up for sale in my Etsy Store!

Here he is in all his plaid flannel glory…

Paul my trusty pattern tester is amazing. The second I showed the final block to Vince he just about died. When I showed it to my brother his jaw literally dropped and he said he would love Chuck on every article of clothing he owns. Even my stepfather wanted one!


I guess that’s the power of Chuck Wolfman. No wonder guys kept requesting a werewolf pattern…


Ok quilters! The proof is in the pudding. Go make your man happy and whip him up a Chuck Wolfman for Halloween. He’d make an awesome flap for a messenger bag, or laptop cover, Halloween goody bag, pillowcase, wall hanging etc.

Chuck Wolfman’s pattern is now on sale and you should get him while he’s hot!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Paula permalink
    September 30, 2010 10:06 pm

    He’s awesome Sonja! Great job Paul!

  2. October 1, 2010 12:32 am

    huraay!! i guessed this one, finally – the other ones were apparently too tricky for me! i saw the hint, and then a few hours later as i was brushing my teeth i randomly thought – werewolf!! i think it was the brown that gave it away…

    it looks awesome though, and i can’t wait to try it. i’ll add brown kona to my shopping list for spool of thread tomorrow!

  3. October 1, 2010 4:42 am

    This is hilarious and I love it!! Really nice job!

  4. October 1, 2010 7:38 am

    LOVE it!!

  5. October 1, 2010 1:09 pm

    Sonja, I’d would love to tell my bloggy followers all about your new patterns and send them over to your blog and Etsy shop, would it be okay for me to use one of your photos (with credit) from the hallowe’en quilt of awesomeness? If so, just email me the one you’d like me to use!

  6. October 1, 2010 6:22 pm

    Thanks everyone! Email sent Krista 🙂

Leave a comment