Skip to content

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

April 14, 2015

Okay my dears, I’m finally getting to drawing the winner of Penny’s new book, The Paper Pieced Home.

I snagged my trusty random number generator, and out of 85 comments….

Image1

Number 70 wins! 

Congratulations to Kathleen, who said:

“Oh, I sew want to make the couch!! Thanks for the opportunity to win!”
Okay Kathleen, I so hope the news gets to you! Leave me a comment with some kind of contact info so I can send you your book! If I don’t hear from you in a week, I will draw a new name.
Thanks so much for commenting, and following along this blog hop. I loved visiting all of the blogs and reading about everyone’s projects.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2015 3:18 pm

    Congrats Kathleen.

  2. July 15, 2015 9:21 am

    Haven’t seen a post from you in a while–are you ok?? Congrats on your book…hugs, Julierose

  3. July 15, 2015 10:00 am

    Hi Julie, you’re so sweet to think of me! Overall, I’m just fine. I think life’s bumps have gotten the better of my ability to carve out time to create interesting blog posts. I’m still making various things, and taking photos. I’m on Instagram as Artisania if you’d like to follow me there. I hope you’re having a lovely summer! Xo

Leave a comment