Skip to content

Whoa, what a year!

December 27, 2011

When I sat down to think about this past year, I didn’t think all that much really happened? But then I started scrolling through my blog and wow, A LOT happened! It’s funny how quickly we forget sometimes!

So here are some of the highlights of 2011 which include all the new pattern releases, projects I completed, and any tutorials I made for Artisania. P.S. click the photos to see the blog post.

And here are some beautiful items I received this year from the few swaps I participated in:

Omgosh right? I bet if you went through your blog/photos etc. you’d find a bunch of gems you’d forgotten about too! (although my tea cozy and table runner are in use nearly everyday at my house!)

I need to do one more post about all of the projects you’ve made with Artisania Patterns this year, so stay tuned!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2011 10:55 pm

    what a year is right! Wow! so many wonderful projects and patterns – can hardly wait to see what you come up with next! Wishing you a wonderful prosperous new year!

  2. December 28, 2011 12:54 am

    Definitely a busy year of fabulousness!

  3. December 29, 2011 7:49 am

    Wow ~ you have been busy! love all your patterns and projects, so cute, every single one!

  4. December 30, 2011 3:00 pm

    I’m always so amazed by you, Sonja! All your projects are so beautiful and intricate and 100% you! A big congrats to all your published patterns and I wish you the best in 2012!!!!! ~ Rita

  5. December 31, 2011 1:56 am

    Thanks so much for your lovely comments ladies! *hugs* I too, am curious to see what amazing things you all create next year, I definitely have some seriously talented followers!!

  6. January 2, 2012 12:49 pm

    WOW Sonja! You should be totally proud of your year of awesome pattern-making!!! WAY TO GO GIRL!!! Hugs, L

Leave a Reply

