Skip to content

The winner and some more sneeks..

November 9, 2011

Can I have a drumroll please……

 

Number 125 – Kd Brown!

On November 7, 2011 2:02 pm she said:

Sonja, your designs are adorable! I’m so glad I found your blog. Kd

Congrats Kd! Quiltmaker will send your copy of the jam-packed 100 Blocks Volume 4 shortly!

** Thank-you all so so much for your sweet comments about my Lil’ Monkey! *hugs* I’ve been dancing around all day with the biggest grin on my face, I’m just so tickled that you like him so much! I’ve been hard at work lately trying to get the next dozen or so patterns ready for sale here on my blog. It just takes so… dang… long… to get all the graphics prepared and instructions written out. But keep checking back as I have some more patterns just for boys coming down the pipeline! **

And now for some of my favorite blocks in the 100 Blocks Volume 4..

So lovely!

Completely charming!

And be still my heart! *swoon*

 

The Blog Tour is still going strong with great handfuls of blocks revealed every day.

 

Happy Wednesday everyone!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 9:35 am

    THAT’S ME! I’m Kd! Oh, thank you Sonja! I love your designs. Kd ~ http://www.KdQuilts.com

  2. November 9, 2011 1:06 pm

    Thanks for the chance to win…I can’t wait to see the magazine in person to enjoy all the wonderful blocks!

Leave a Reply

