Skip to content

Are you a 100 blocks tourist?

October 25, 2011

‘Cause Monday Nov. 7th is my day!

 

Be sure to pop in and say “hi” as I’ll be giving away a free copy of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Volume 4 to one of my lucky readers!

Wanna guess which one is mine?

 

It’s somewhere near the top..

Stay tuned for more fun news,

Happy Tuesday everyone!

 

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2011 10:16 am

    I would guess the squirrel–but the penguin seems like a possibility as well.

  2. October 25, 2011 10:44 am

    I am so excited for you. Yes, I was thinking the penguin too. Are we correct? I’ve got Vol. #2 & #3. So will definitely have to buy #4. ( if I win one from you I’ll give it to my Sister-in-Law, since I got her into quilting and now she’s hooked for life.)

  3. October 25, 2011 12:05 pm

    Is yours the little girl? Great idea! Love to win this book?

  4. October 25, 2011 1:13 pm

    how about the robot?

    I’ve been looking everywhere around here (in the stores) for the 100 blocks books and no where to be found. I know I can order online and pay shipping but trying to avoid the shipping part.

    I did buy volume 1 as digital.

    I even looked several times at Joanns in case they were just out of stock.

  5. Anna Jarczewski permalink
    October 25, 2011 1:47 pm

    This book looks great! Thanks for the opportunity to win one.

  6. October 25, 2011 2:57 pm

    I love these publications! So Bee & Swap friendly! Congrats on being in the new book, I can hardly wait to get my hands on it.

  7. Eva Campi permalink
    October 25, 2011 3:59 pm

    Olá!
    Sou a Eva do Brasil, e amarei ganhar esse livro, pois é meu sonho!
    Vou ficar torcendo!!!!!!!!!! Parabéns pela idéia!
    Kisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    Eva

  8. October 25, 2011 10:19 pm

    I know which one it is because I was at the VMQG meeting! It’s not fair so I won’t give it away ;o) Congrats!!! Hugs, L

  9. October 26, 2011 9:10 am

    That book is just Awesome !!!

Leave a Reply

