Skip to content

Greek knots

September 29, 2011

To help me remember my trip to Paros this summer..

I think I could get used to the 43 C ..

 

 

 

 

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2011 11:57 am

    Sonja, love these knots, can hardly wait to see the finished version. Have fun!

  2. berene permalink
    September 29, 2011 12:03 pm

    I was in Paros a LONG time ago. It was so divine. The sun, the beach, the food, the simplicity, …sigh. I love your little embroidery. Wow, itsa lotta knots!

  3. September 29, 2011 12:06 pm

    Ooh, gorgeous! I absolutely love the combination of white houses, blue shutters and hot pink bougainvillea that you so often see in the Greek islands. What a beautiful way to capture your memory!

  4. September 29, 2011 1:37 pm

    That is quite lovely….

  5. September 30, 2011 10:02 am

    I could believe I was there looking at your photos…beautiful capture

    ps I miss your photos of VMQG

  6. September 30, 2011 11:13 am

    Oh, I love that embroidery! Something to do while watching plants versus zombies?

  7. October 1, 2011 2:33 pm

    Gorgeous. One day I will visit Greece!

Leave a Reply

