Skip to content

Mini Patterns for Charm Packs

June 19, 2011

I got an email this morning from Maya in Norway, asking how she could make some gnomes from her charm pack squares.

Great question Maya! Now you can as I’ve made shrunken versions of Gnomeling and her Fancy Mushroom, also of her big sister Gnomelette.

Introducing the Mini Patterns for Charm packs:

Now available for free on the Free Patterns link at the top of the page.

Have fun Maya *grin*

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mayayam permalink
    June 19, 2011 2:36 pm

    thank you so much. can`t wait for my charm pack is in the mail box so I can get started with the patterns. will send you pictures later, so you can see how it did go.

    maya norway

  2. Lily permalink
    June 23, 2011 10:35 am

    Oh! this would be the prefect size to use as card fronts! Thank you very much. I’ve been looking for something that I can start for winter holiday celebration gifts. I can send you pictures of the stack when i’m done. I love your patterns!

  3. nancy permalink
    February 10, 2012 11:05 am

    I am sooo glad I found you!!! I wanted to purchase your fox pattern months ago, but couldn’t find it and now I have! Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

