Skip to content

I Love Sushi Patterns – coming soon!

March 21, 2011

Yep, some of you guessed it!

SUSHI!!

 

I’ve decided to test these babies out on the Modern Relief – Japan baby quilt I’m donating.

Just the beginnings. Still needs some sashing, borders and some embroidery..

When I’m done I’ll release the patterns for sale. So stay tuned!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2011 7:57 am

    Brilliant! I love them, Sonja!

  2. Anna permalink
    April 22, 2011 10:15 am

    Thanks for bringing this to the meeting last night. It’s always nice to see your work in real life. Just curious , but when is the next (100 block) mag hitting the news stand? I can’t wait to see the block your contributing.

  3. April 24, 2011 12:33 pm

    I love the sushi! That is going to be an awesome quilt!

Trackbacks

  1. Sushi and The Fox and Hound Inn « Artisania

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 795 other followers

