Skip to content

Halloween in December?

December 23, 2010

Yes… I AM STILL DESIGNING HALLOWEEN PATTERNS IN DECEMBER…

*sigh*

Photo by Paula

 

This is Volta. Her pattern isn’t ready for sale yet, but don’t worry – I’ll let you know the second it is. Because I know that the Bride of Frankenstein is such a highly sought after Christmas icon this year. Can you believe that I still have yet another pattern to design and sew up before I can finally piece together my Halloween Quilt of Awesomeness?

*cry*

Then, maybe I can finally let the ghost of Halloween past rest in peace. Or at least in my Pattern store..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2010 7:13 am

    Just think of it like my daughter, who has already decided to be a skeleton for next Halloween, you’re already prepared for Halloween 2011!

  2. January 9, 2011 12:22 pm

    Love her! Put a little holly in her hair and she’s seasonal!

Leave a Reply

