Skip to content

Confessions of a VMQG photographer

December 22, 2010

Oh dear VMQG friends, I’m so sorry I haven’t posted photos of the last 2 meetings yet.

Yep, 2 meetings have now happened and I have a ton of photos sitting on my computer begging me to edit and post. Lemme tell ya, those meetings were a hoot and some serious quilts have been shown. Good gravy this group has quilt talent out the wahzoo! There were some challenges, special gift giving, fun swapping and one heck of a Christmas Party!

I promise I WILL edit and post them.

To make up for it, here is a good handful from December’s party:

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2010 2:56 pm

    Yay! What a great selection of photos from our December meeting – thanks, Sonja! We always have a fun time and it shows!

    Thanks for taking the time to post these during the holiday rush!

  2. Paula permalink
    December 22, 2010 3:58 pm

    Thank you for all your wonderful photos!! My mom will be happy to see me on the internet again … Happy Holidays!!

  3. December 22, 2010 4:26 pm

    Fabulous shots, as usual. And I can’t imagine what you might have been doing with yourself such that you haven’t gotten to posting pictures! Let’s see – early Christmas, designing, more designing, jumping up and down with excitement, more designing, partying…the list goes on! 🙂

  4. December 22, 2010 11:24 pm

    Sonia – great photos – happy to report that I finished the tree advent calendar!!
    Have a merry Christmas!!

  5. December 23, 2010 5:09 pm

    Thanks for sharing your (always) fantastic photos!!! Merry Christmas Sonja!

Leave a Reply

