Skip to content

Quilter’s Connection Magazine

December 18, 2010

Even though I have yet to get my paws on one, this month’s issue of Quilter’s Connection Magazine features an article on Modern quilting, showcasing some of the amazing quilts made by my friends at Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild!


GUESS WHO TOOK THE PHOTOS?!

Guess whose photos were also published in another article of the magazine featuring the Spool of Thread Sewing Lounge where we hold our monthly meetings?

Oh these are exciting times I tell you!

When I get a copy I’ll take better photos, but in the meantime..

Even though they essentially cropped the heck out of my shots, I’m thrilled none the less!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2010 9:24 pm

    Congrats again, Sonja! It’s great to have the VMQG so well represented in a national quilting magazine! Thanks as always for the amazing photos you take at our guild meetings!

  2. May 1, 2011 2:31 pm

    Nice work and nice photos Sonja! Have you checked out my advertising in QCM?

Leave a Reply

