Skip to content

Halloween Vikings!

November 2, 2010

Hallo! I’m Inga, und Velcome to ze house of Fikings!


You all look zo goot!


You know, you should come back in ze morning. Ve are hafing pancakes und I kook up a bratvurst for you.


zer vill even be beer for your parents ya!


Ve even had a fery tall Volfie boy come to ze door! Oh he vas so cute. I vanted to keep him but I sink he got a little embarrassed ven I gave his cheek a little pat. He ran away! Ha ha!


ZO many kids came to ze door!


Und I gave every kliene vienerschitzellein a little extra candy just for being so cute!


Ve vill see you all next year ya! Auf Veidersehen!

**Yes I know vikings aren’t german, but I couldn’t do a Scandinavian or Scottish accent to save my life. Apparently all Vikings are Scottish nowwho knew?


One Comment leave one →
  1. Paula permalink
    November 2, 2010 12:36 pm

    Hilarious! I was wondering about bratwurst being a Viking food!

Leave a Reply

