Skip to content

Sneek Peek at the Next Pattern!

September 15, 2010

Yes siree, I’m releasing another pattern this Friday…

And yes I used plaid. I love plaid.

There’s something so down to earth and cozy about it. It pulls no punches, it doesn’t try to be anything fancier than it is. It just brings whatever it adorns down to the earth and plants it firmly on the ground.

I love my next pattern too. Any guesses?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 5:52 pm

    Can’t guess, and can’t wait to see it, andcan’t wait to give it a try!

  2. September 15, 2010 6:31 pm

    hmmm….looks a like it could be a horse, going with the animal theme

  3. September 15, 2010 6:55 pm

    is a raccoon? or a penguin?

  4. Paula permalink
    September 16, 2010 8:22 am

    I think it’s a horse … this is great because my niece loves horses – I see a project coming on!

  5. September 16, 2010 11:04 am

    I guess donkey!

Leave a Reply

