Skip to content

Giveaway on Cut to Pieces!

September 2, 2010

Have you seen the AMAZING DSQ9 doll quilt made by Angela who blogs at Cut to Pieces?

DSQ9 quilt by Angela of Cut to Pieces

Oh . my . word . It’s just so full of scrumptious details I can hardly stand it! If this isn’t a work of art then I don’t know what is.

Anyway, Angela is hosting a giveaway for another little doll quilt she made. You should pop on over and join in the fun!

She also made some great gnomes and mushrooms from my patterns, but I’ll save that for another episode of “Gnome Sightings” 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 10:34 am

    ahh…thanks! You’re so sweet! Thanks for the quilt love!

  2. September 2, 2010 10:38 am

    Oh and I’m so glad that you like my interpretation of your gnomes and mushrooms. You’ve definitely inspired me to make more. I want a whole bushel full of them! LOL. I had to be creative with some of my piecing, but overall they still have the feel of your patterns. I’m so glad that she picked them because they have been on my to do list for a long time and now I had an excuse to try them!

  3. September 4, 2010 4:20 am

    Oh I just love seeing neat free pieced versions of the gnomes! The personality possibilities are endless…

Leave a Reply

