Skip to content

Joy is spreading to my walls

July 8, 2010

Yep. I’m tired of looking at my plain white wall…

These should brighten things up a tad eh?

Fabric Info:

That critter fabric is just too cute for words! :  “A is for Alligator” S#G4050 by Hoffmanfabrics.com, 2009 Jillian Phillips screen print.

The flower is Amy Butler’s Lotus.

The aqua dandelions has only partial info on the selvedge: c7043 Andrea Victoria by My Mind’s Eye 2009, www.RileyBlakeD…...

I think I’ve been bitten by the home decorating bug…

Edited to add that Holly, the fabric guru has supplied the missing info:

“The aqua print is Wishing Flowers, part of the Andrea Victoria collection by My Mind’s Eye for Riley Blake Designs.”

Thanks Holly!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2010 6:19 am

    Sonja, those look great! I’ve seen that idea on various blogs and always admired it. What a way to showcase some favourite fabrics! The aqua print is Wishing Flowers, part of the Andrea Victoria collection by My Mind’s Eye for Riley Blake Designs.

  2. July 9, 2010 7:22 am

    Oh thanks Holly! You’re the fabric guru around these parts!

Leave a Reply

