Skip to content

Is it Monday already?

October 26, 2009

Seriously. Where did my weekend go? I was just Friday, I swear it was!  *shakes head in disbelief*

Ok. let’s think back……

Last night – work

Saturday morning – work

Friday evening – work

Oooh right. I’m not really complaining, I actually really love my job. I guess I just got used to the overwhelming lack of clients (and extra sleep!) for the better part of this year.

Well at least Maya dragged me outside for a lovely, albeit brisk walk into town on … Saturday was is it?

Hmm, seems I have a thing for trees…

This is Maya’s favorite spot to play. I think she calls it Fairy Hollow.

Well. There’s laundry to be done and a son to feed.

Happy Monday to you, dear readers!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leah permalink
    October 29, 2009 7:03 pm

    Oh my! I can’t believe you featured my little quilts on your blog!!

    Thank you. You’ve made my day xx

  2. November 6, 2009 1:21 pm

    magnifico tu trabajo y muy hermoso elambiente familiar…un saludo cordial desde España(Andalucia)

Leave a Reply

