Skip to content

Gnomlette mini alert!

May 27, 2009

Code Cute, Code Cute!

I mean honestly, could Gnomlette get any cuter? A polkadotted hat!! And the striped mushroom stem….and the grass! Look at that grass!!

This completely adorable mini quilt was made by Marilyn who blogs at Marilyn Butler. She’s quite a good quilter with an amazing taste in fabric. You should pop over and check out her work!

Marilyn is another participant in the Sew Connected 2 Swap over on Flickr. I am totally in love with the blocks she’s received back so far:

Yep, see those empty spots? I’m totally late in sending mine back to her. I have my patterns picked out and everything nearly ready to go. Soon Marilyn I promise!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 3:05 pm

    awwhhh, Sonja, what a nice post and I’m so honored to see my little gnomlette on your blog! Thank you…and, really, it was your adorable pattern that inspired me!

Trackbacks

  1. Some cute critters for Marilyn « Artisania

Leave a Reply

