Skip to content

I’m in the spotlight this week!

November 28, 2008

This is just a little interview I gave some weeks ago that’s made it’s way to the Guest Designer Spotlight over at SewHooked! Check it out here, and here on my press page. Thanks Jen, I had a lot of fun!

And guess what was on sale at Michael’s last week?

Yum, lots of ribbony goodness!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2008 5:14 pm

    Thank you for participating! I’ve really been enjoying sharing the interviews.

  2. November 28, 2008 8:54 pm

    I just saw your interview over at sewhooked and am in love with your style! I love the Red Fairy. Did you ever finish the bag? Is a pic posted somewhere? Is the pattern available somewhere?

    I also totally love the gnome patterns. I think I’m going to have to make a couple of mini-wallhangings as gifts for my Swedish in-laws.

  3. December 4, 2008 8:15 pm

    Oh what a great interview! Thanks for sharing! I’m especially thankful to have gotten to know you and I’m always inspired by your beautiful creations and amazing patterns and tutorials!

Leave a Reply

