Skip to content

Remember Gnomeling, Gnomlette’s baby sister?

October 24, 2008

Isn’t she cute?

She’s the companion piece for the Fancy Mushroom from the Learning to Paper Piece Tutorial. I actually posted about her before, as she’s the pattern for the Sewing More Complex Paper Pieced Patterns Tutorial.

I thought you might like to check her out again, since Gnomlette’s pattern has been so popular!

You can download both the Fancy Mushroom and Gnomeling pattern here.

It’s so neat to see how popular my free patterns are! I’m very happy that you’re downloading them and I would LOVE to see your finished blocks! Please send me pictures so i can add them to my Flickr gallery and feature them here on Artisania!

My email is: Sonja dot Callaghan at gmail dot com


Leave a Reply

