Skip to content

Oh happy day!!

September 14, 2008

I’m just grinning ear to ear over here! Check out my new sewing nook!

There’s no need for a sewing box…

I think this will also hold that nice big bin of scraps that I obsessively hoard for my paper piecing projects..

Here she is all closed up:

Oh sewing machine how I love thee…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 6:42 am

    Woohoo! Looks so nice and organized! It wouldn’t last 2 days that way at my place.

  2. September 15, 2008 8:01 pm

    I love that fabric, too. My dream is to have one (or both) of those wingback chairs!

Leave a Reply

