Skip to content

Recent Quiltmaker Pattern Sightings

October 22, 2012

So I don’t know about you, but this fall has been monumentally busy for me. In amongst parent teacher meetings, teaching workshops, creating new patterns, Thanksgiving dinners and design deadlines, two of my patterns were happily published in recent Quiltmaker magazines.

We already know about the Matryoshka table runner, but shortly before that issue came out, their September/October 2012 issue hit the newsstands with my latest Halloween pattern entitled: Did Someone Say Treat?

If you act fast, you might still be able to snag yourself a kit!

And then last week I received my advance copy of Quiltmaker’s November/December 2012 issue containing my fun little wall hanging: You Got Cookies?

You should be able to find them in stores now. I’ve always been able to find them at Chapters and Save-on Foods, and often I’ll see some at Shopper’s Drug mart. Or you can just click over to Quiltmaker’s site and order a copy online.

Happy Sewing everyone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2012 2:33 pm

    Congratulations!!! Another well deserved publication! I love all of them!!!

  2. October 22, 2012 2:57 pm

    Awesome! I love your patterns and your quilting too… especially the moon! Congrats my friend!

  3. October 23, 2012 1:30 am

    So lovely to see these.

  4. November 6, 2012 3:58 pm

    My granddaughter came and we planned on making your darling little Halloween quilt but time didn’t allow it but we are ready for her next trip. I am so glad to “meet” the designer of these cute doable quilts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 728 other followers

