Skip to content

Free Hedgehogs for All!

September 20, 2010

I’m just sitting here stunned that I haven’t blogged about my free Lil’  Hedgehog Pattern. Honestly, what the heck? I designed that ages ago!

Here’s the pattern – which can be found in the Free Patterns Tab at the top right of the screen. (Scroll down to the bottom and you’ll find him there :)

And here is my lil’ Hedgehog I made for Rita for the Sew Connected 2 swap.

This one which Quiltedoma made is super teeny, and adorns a pincushion she made for the Scrappy Pin Cushion Swap:

Photo courtesy of Quiltedoma

Isn’t it cute?! I bow to her incredible tiny piecing talent. Good grief!

Photo courtesy of Quiltedoma

I adore her itty bitty Gnomeling..

Photo courtesy of Quiltedoma

Paloma who blogs at Three Kitchen Fairies then whipped up 3 adorable lil’ hedghogs:

Photo courtesy of Paloma

Photo courtesy of Paloma

Photo courtesy of Paloma

Penny who blogs at Sew take a hike created her own lil’ hedgehog for the DSQ9 swap:

Photo courtesy of Penny

Photo courtesy of Penny

Isn’t her mini quilt fantastic?! It just makes me giggle every time I see it!

Can you spot the hedgie here?

Photo courtesy of Anita

Anita who blogs at the Bloomin’ Workshop snuck a lil’ hedghog into one of her rows for the Row 10 Swap.

GREAT WORK LADIES!! *wild applause*

Didn’t they all do a fantastic job with the wee little pattern? I will admit it’s not the easiest pattern to attempt, but it’s well worth the effort.

Please snag a featured button for your blogs ladies, I bow to your amazing creations :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2010 6:11 am

    wow.. im jealous!!! amazing pictures!! unbelieveable job!!!

  2. October 12, 2010 7:52 am

    Just found you and so glad I did! Thanks so much for the pattern, your hedgehog is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 736 other followers

